Taylor Swift - Midnights CD (Blood Moon)




Product Is Pre-Order and is expected to ship on or around October 21st.


Each CD album includes:

  • 13 Songs
  • 1 of 4 collectible albums with unique front and back cover art
  • 1 of 4 unique, collectible disc artwork
  • 1 of 4 unique marbled color CD discs (the Blood Moon Edition features a blood moon orange marbled color disc)
  • A collectible lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos


Please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.


Do note if you purchase music products and any other item(s) in the same cart, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest splitting your order before checkout so that you receive your item(s) in a timely manner.


Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary.


© 2022 Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift®

Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.

Out of stock

More Products from umusic